Our Members

Hon. Ronald H. Fithian, Chairman

County Commissioner

Kent County



Hon. Wilbur Levengood Jr.

County Commissioner

Caroline County



Hon. Richard S. Rothschild

County Commissioner

Carroll County



Hon. Thomas C. Bradshaw

County Commissioner

Dorchester County



Hon. Dr. Alan J. McCarthy

County Executive

Cecil County


Hon. Joyce Bowlsbey

County Council President

Cecil County


Hon. Mark A. Anderson

County Commissioner

Queen Anne's County




Using the menu to the left, you can learn more about each member jurisdiction's unique role in the Chesapeake Bay watershed.


Links will direct you away from the Coalition's website.

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2017 Clean Chesapeake Coalition