The Kent County Commissioners voted to join the Clean Chesapeake Coalition in 2012.


Visit the Kent County Government website.


Kent County's Draft Phase II Report.
(Directs to Maryland Department of the Environment website)

Contact the Kent County Commissioners.

Express your concerns or gratitude.  Contact and inform local government officials.


Learn about Coalition Executive Committee Chair: Kent Commissioner President Ronald H. Fithian.

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2017 Clean Chesapeake Coalition